Tottenham Hotspur Football Club, more commonly referred to as Tottenham or Spurs, are one of the most historic clubs in English football. Founded in 1882, Spurs were the first British club to win a UEFA club competition when they won the European Cup Winners’ Cup in 1963. Legendary figures of the club include Gary Lineker, Jimmy Greaves, Paul Gascoine and Pat Jennings.

Tottenham have won two league titles, eight FA Cups, four League Cups, two UEFA Cups and one UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup. Tottenham’s home ground is Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, and the club is owned by ENIC International Ltd. The current manager is Jose Mourinho.

Read More