Arsenal Football Club, also known as the Gunners, is one of the most successful clubs in the Premier League era of English football. Founded in 1886, Arsenal are the only club to have gone undefeated for an entire Premier League season - a feat achieved by their ‘Invincibles’ squad in the 2003/04 season. Legendary figures of the club include former manager Arsène Wenger (who was in charge of the Invincibles squad), club record scorer Thierry Henry, Dennis Bergkamp, Tony Adams, and Ian Wright.

The club have won 13 league titles, a record 13 FA cups, two league cups and one UEFA Cup-Winners Cup, among other silverware. Arsenal’s home ground is Emirates Stadium, and the club is owned by Stan Kroenke. The current manager is Mikel Arteta.

Read More