AC Milan


Associazione Calcio Milan, more commonly known as A.C. Milan or Milan, is an iconic club in Italian football. Founded in 1899, Milan has the most FIFA and UEFA trophies of any Italian club - and joint fourth highest of any club in the world. Legendary figures of the club include Paolo Maldini, Marco Van Basten, Alessandro Nesta and Kaka.

Milan have won 48 trophies in their history, including 18 Serie A titles, seven Supercoppa Italiana wins, five Coppa Italia wins, seven European Cups, five European Super Cups (a shared record), three Intercontinental Cups and one FIFA Club World Cup. Milan’s home ground is the San Siro, and the club is owned by majority shareholders Elliot Advisors. The current manager is Stefano Pioli.

Read More