Philadelphia Eagles


The Philadelphia Eagles compete in the NFC East division of the NFL. Founded in 1933, the Eagles are one of the best-supported franchises in the league, with every home game sold out since 1999. Legendary figures of the Eagles include Reggie White, Brian Dawkins, Donovan McNabb, and Nick Foles.

The Eagles have made 27 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 14 division championships, four conference championships, three NFL championships, and one Super Bowl. The Eagles’ home field is Lincoln Financial Field, and the team is owned by Jeffrey Lurie. The current de facto general manager is Howie Roseman, and the head coach is Doug Pederson.

Read More