New York Jets


The New York Jets compete in the AFC East division of the NFL. Founded in 1959 as the Titans of New York, the Jets are one of only three teams to have won their lone Super Bowl appearance. Legendary figures of the Jets include Joe Namath, Darrelle Revis, Curtis Martin and Don Maynard.

The Jets have made 14 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning four division championships, one AFL Championship, and one Super Bowl. The Jets’ home field is MetLife Stadium, and the team is owned by Woody and Christopher Johnson. The current general manager is Joe Douglas, and the head coach is Adam Gase.

Read More