New York Giants


The New York Giants compete in the NFC East division of the NFL. Founded in 1925, the Giants have the third-most NFL championship titles among all franchises in the league. Legendary figures of the Giants include Lawrence Taylor, Michael Strahan, Eli Manning and Harry Carson.

The Giants have made 32 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 16 division championships, 11 conference championships, four NFL championships, and four Super Bowls. The Giants’ home field is MetLife Stadium, and the team is co-owned by John Mara and Steve Tisch. The current general manager is Dave Gettleman, and the head coach is Joe Judge.

Read More