Los Angeles Rams


The Los Angeles (LA) Rams compete in the NFC West division of the NFL. Founded in 1936 as the Cleveland Rams, the franchise are the only franchise to win three championships representing three different cities (Cleveland in 1945, Los Angeles in 1951, and St. Louis in 1999). Legendary figures of the Rams include Eric Dickerson, Marshall Faulk, Deacon Jones and Kurt Warner.

The Rams have made 29 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 17 division championships, seven conference championships, two NFL championships (pre AFL-NFL merger), and one Super Bowl. The Rams’ temporary home field is the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (the Rams will move to the SoFi stadium - which they will share with the LA Chargers - for the start of the 2020 season). The team is owned by Stan Kroenke, the current general manager is Les Snead, and the head coach is Sean McVay.

Read More