Las Vegas Raiders


The Las Vegas Raiders compete in the AFC West division of the NFL. Founded in 1960, the Raiders moved from Oakland to Las Vegas for the start of the 2020/21 NFL season. Legendary figures of the Raiders include Al Davis, Jim Otto, Ken Stabler and Marcus Allen.

The Raiders have made 22 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 15 division championships, four conference championships, one AFL championship, and three Super Bowls. The Raiders will move to Las Vegas for the start of the 2020-21 season and play their home games in Allegiant Stadium. The Raiders are owned by Mark Davis. The current general manager is Mike Mayock and the head coach is Jon Gruden.

Read More