Dallas Cowboys


The Dallas Cowboys compete in the NFC East division of the NFL. Founded in 1960, the Cowboys are arguably the most well-known franchise in the NFL and one of the most successful, with five Super Bowls to their name. Legendary figures of the Cowboys include Jimmy Johnson, Roger Staubach, Emmitt Smith, and Jason Witten.

The Cowboys have made 33 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 23 division championships, 10 conference championships, and five Super Bowls. The Cowboys’ home field is the AT&T Stadium, and the team is owned by Jerry Jones, who also serves as general manager. The current head coach is Mike McCarthy.

Read More