Cincinnati Bengals


The Cincinnati Bengals compete in the AFC North division of the NFL. The Bengals were founded in 1967 by former Cleveland Browns head coach Paul Brown, who was also the Bengals’ head coach until 1975. Legendary figures of the Bengals include Anthony Munoz, Ken Anderson, Boomer Esiason, and of course Paul Brown.

The Bengals have made 14 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning nine division championships and two conference championships. The Bengals have made one Super Bowl appearance, losing to the San Francisco 49ers in Super Bowl XVI. The Bengals’ home field is the Paul Brown Stadium, and their owner and general manager is Mike Brown. The current head coach is Zac Taylor.

Read More