Chicago Bears


The Chicago Bears compete in the NFC North division of the NFL. Founded in 1920, the Bears are one of only two remaining franchises from the creation of the NFL in that same year (the Arizona Cardinals are the other). Legendary figures of the Bears include Mike Ditka, Walter Payton, Dick Butkus, and Bronko Nagurski.

The Bears have made 26 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 19 division championships, four conference championships, eight NFL championships, and one Super Bowl. The Bears’ home field is Soldier Field, and the team is owned by Virginia Halas McCaskey. The current general manager is Ryan Pace, and the head coach is Matt Nagy.

Read More