Buffalo Bills


The Buffalo Bills compete in the AFC East division of the NFL. Founded in 1960, the Bills are the only franchise to have won four consecutive conference championships, yet lose four consecutive Super Bowl games. Legendary figures of the Bills include Bruce Smith, Jim Kelly, Andre Reed and Joe DeLamielleure.

The Bills have made 19 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 11 division championships, four conference championships and two league championships. They have made four Super Bowl appearances, losing each time. The Bills’ home field is New Era Field, and the team is owned by Terry and Kim Pegula. The current general manager is Brandon Beane, and the head coach is Sean McDermott.

Read More